Put in a secret message
Choose self-destruct time
Encrypt and Generate sharable link
Share the link
The link only works first time and before the self-destruct time.
After this the encrypted message is destroyed and can never be shown again.
All sensitive data is encrypted before it is sent to the server, meaning the server have no idea what happens.
See more about how it works on the about page